2017 Board of Directors Elections

To All Members:

Subject: Board of Directors Open Positions / Elections

We have three (3) Directors whose term is up in February 2017. Clay Moose, in the Eastern Region, is going to run again. Hardy Jaggers, in the North Region, is not planning to run again. And Mike McClendon, in the Southern Region, is not going to run again.

The Eastern Region is comprised of the following states… North Carolina, Virginia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, New York, West Virginia and New Jersey.

The Northern Regions is comprised of the following states… Ohio, Kentucky, Illinois, Michigan and Wisconsin.

The Southern Region is comprised of the following states…. Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee, Mississippi, South Carolina and Florida.

A Nominating Committee has been established to handle the slate of members that would like to run for a director’s position. The Nominating Committee is Clay Moose, Frank Arnau, Brian Rutrough and Terry Cohron. NO NOMINATIONS will be accepted from the floor. Please contact the Nominating Committee prior to December 31, 2016 in order for them to complete a slate of candidates by December 31, 2016.

Clay Moose - 828-270-5028
Frank Arnau - 678-617-0621
Brian Rutrough - 540-420-4172
Terry Cohron - 205-966-8399

Go Back
This site is best viewed with Internet Explorer 7.0 or Higher or FireFox 3.0 or Higher